Company Profile
Information Resources
Research Network
Our Team
Expert Team
   Position: Index - About Us
 
Qualification
 
  SICC-MC is a consulting organization specialized in market research, investment consulting and management consulting, having the certificate of “project consulting qualification” by National Development and Reform Commission, and is also one of the consulting organizations which first got the “foreign-related market research permits” In China. SICC and CIECC in north of China are granted as two best consulting brand in China.  
 
 
 
 
History
 
  SICC-MC developed from the market research department of a consulting organization (SICC Group) which is subject to Shanghai Municipal Development and Reform Commission. In 1990s, with the coming of information era and the trend of global business, consulting industry was moving up to the direction of specialization. In order to conform this trend, SICC Group started to advocate the idea of brand management and professional operation. In 1998, the market research department of SICC Group was regrouped into SICC-MC, which use the advantages in investigation, research, planning, consulting and other professional techniques, and devote into the consulting services in many aspects such as consumer goods, real estates, exhibition and other industries.  
 
 
 
 
Resources
 
  After nearly 10 years’ operation as department and over 10 years’ development as company, we have formed the advantage of rich information and government resources, and established partnerships with more than 300 famous enterprises both domestic and abroad, such as General Motors, Mobil Oil, Bausch & Lomb, DuPont, Bristol-Myers Squibb, Coca-Cola, BP, Canon, Unilever, Suntory, Daewoo Group, China Telecom etc., winning a good reputation and dozens of awards.  
 
 
 
 
Major Projects
 
  During recent years, our company has carried on consulting services for many huge investment projects such as China Automobile Museum, China vehicle navigation, China high-tech medical, Jiangsu financial leasing, Chongqing People's great hall, commercial facilities of Jida district in Zhuhai, Shanghai World Expo 2010, Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Shanghai Science and Technology Museum, Shanghai yachts, Maglev train, Shanghai Chemical Industry Park, Disney etc..  
     
  【 Back 】

公司简介
信息资源
调研网络
核心团队
专家团队
   位置: 首页- 关于上咨市场 - 公司简介
 
业务资格
 
  上海上咨市场咨询有限公司是一家专业从事市场研究、投资咨询与管理咨询的咨询机构,拥有国家发改委颁发的“工程咨询资质”,是首批获国家统计局颁发的甲类“涉外市场调查许可证”的咨询机构之一。“上咨”与中国北方的“中咨”被誉为中国最大的两个咨询品牌。  
 
 
 
 
历史沿革
 
  上海上咨市场咨询有限公司前身是上海市发改委直属咨询公司(上咨集团)的市场研究部。二十世纪90年代随着信息爆炸时代的来到和业务经营全球化的趋势,咨询行业也朝着专业化分工的方向发展,为了顺应这一发展趋势,上咨集团开始倡导品牌化管理和专业化运作的管理理念。1998年上咨集团市场研究部改组为专业的子公司——上海上咨市场咨询有限公司,公司集中了在调查、研究、策划、咨询等专业技术的优势,开展对消费品、地产、会展等行业全方位多层次的咨询业务。  
 
 
 
 
丰富资源
 
  经过近10年的部门运作和10多年的公司发展,公司拥有丰富的信息资源和广泛的政府背景的优势,并与通用汽车、美孚石油、博士伦、杜邦、百时美施贵宝、可口可乐、英国石油、佳能、联合利华、三得利、大宇集团、中国电信等300多家国内外知名企业建立业务合作关系,在业内外也博得了良好的声誉,获得了数十项殊荣。  
 
 
 
 
重大项目
 
  多年来公司承接了中国汽车博物馆、中国车载导航、中国高端医疗、江苏金融租赁、重庆人民大礼堂、珠海吉大商圈商业设施、2010年上海世博会、上海浦东国际机场、上海科技馆、上海游艇、磁悬浮列车、上海化学工业区、迪斯尼等重大投资项目的咨询工作。  
     
  【 返回 】